Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MariaKarlaMabulay

  • Rank
  • Birthday 08/12/1982
  • Member # 49509

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • City
    Cebu City, Philippines
  • Interests
    Internet Troubleshooting, movies, detective shows, books, dance, family

Immigration Info

  • Immigration Status
    K-1 Visa
  • Place benefits filed at
    California Service Center
  • Country
  • Our Story
    Im 25 yrs old, i have a Computer Science Degree and I work in a call center as Internet Technical Support Engineer. My fiance is 28 years old and work as a Foreman in a certain Construction company in Minnesota, USA for 7 years now. We met online through a certain dating website. We easily get at ease with each other. After 4 months he came over here in the Philippines to meet me and proposed. I love him with all my heart and he loves me as much as i do. We are both happy and lucky we have each other to love. Now we are anxiously waiting for the papers to get done and get my visa so we can be together inseparably and to start building our family together. God is in the center of our relationship which we're both grateful of. Nothing is impossible if your faith is larger than life. peace.

Recent Profile Visitors

5,275 profile views

Single Status Update

See all updates by MariaKarlaMabulay

  1. Hello again Maria,

    Finally all of your direct family have seen Xylon. And I am happy and I hope you are happy as well.

    Xylon is a sweet and loving kid. And he is so stubborn on things. Your dad told me that he got your attitude. Do anything in order to get things he wanted to get, no matter what is takes (spankings) hehe. But you know what Xylon turns out to be a Mommy...

  • Create New...