Vianca

Anyone from ORLANDO i Need assistance assembling k1 packet

16 posts in this topic

Hello ,

To anyone reading this i am new to the blog , and as it has been wonderful with so much information. I am at the very start of the k1 process but am having the most difficult time assembling the actual packet to send out and I'm very fearful of making any errors.

If there is anyone from the orlando area , and is willing to help whom is futher along with the k1 visa process . Please contact me. I would truly appreciate any direct guidence as i have been so worried and stressed out and above anything confused with all the papers. 

Please help, and thank you for anyone whom has taken the time to read this post.

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: United Kingdom
Timeline

Hi.

Orlando filer here.

i used this link and has no issues when I had filed for the K1 visa https://www.visajourney.com/content/k1guide

Thank you so much , i am definitely going to use this as a guide. I was unsure as i ended hp request police clarence and my fiance's birth certificate.

So my other question  is , as far as right now just sending in the petition , i dont need to send her personal information, is that correct ? Like birth certificate and police clearance. And if i have my valid passport can i just send that vs. Having to get another new US birth certificate.

If we live in orlando , is pur drop box the TX address ?

Thank you again kind friend. 

Sorry , also i heard people saying on certain post not to send a binder. Is that true ? They are stating just to send it all together lose with strong clips holding it together. That they will reject anything sent in a binder or booklet form.

Filed: AOS (apr) Country: Ukraine
Timeline
2 hours ago, Vianca said:

Hello ,