kittyanne

Waiting for NOA2(Approval) Since JUNE 2018

27 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Philippines
Timeline

Hello guys! My fiance applied for K-1 Visa on June 2018, we already received the NOA1 a day after we sent the 129F to USCIS and now waiting for NOA2. 

I’m a newbie hoping to get to know someone with the same situation like mine which is “THE WAITING”🤪 I have read some forums and they got approved quickly, some are 1-3weeks or 1-3months, but it was on 2015-2016-2017.. I guess the processing now (2018) will take longer. BUT I HOPE NOT!!

I can’t wait to be with my fiancé! We have been waiting sine June 2018. We check email almost everyday, lol. I hope tomorrow when i wake up it will be approved! 

My fiance and i have been in LDR for almost 5 years. and we now, dont wanna be separated anymore!!❤️ 

To everyone who applied this year. GOOD LUCK! I hope the approval wont take looooongggggg.. 

Filed: IR-2 Country: Mozambique
Timeline

I think this is what you are looking for - everyone who filed in June and keeps eachother updated - it is normal for each month to have one of these threads.....

You have a a little while to go yet. There are some people from Jan-March still waiting to hear and even some from last year. Be patient and try not to think about it too much just yet! 

Timeline

thankyou so much

Just now, Nicola and Jordan said:

You have a a little while to go yet. There are some people from Jan-March still waiting to hear and even some from last year. Be patient and try not to think about it too much just yet! 

thanks much! some april filers received their approval just now

Add your timeline in your profile it will give you a fairly accurate estimate of wait times

2 minutes ago, kittyanne said:

thankyou so much