erinwall7

Business owner Bring Ukraine man here to work

21 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Ukraine
Timeline

This is my first post here. I am a business owner with a somewhat complex issue.

I am trying to bring a Ukrainian man here to work for me in my business.

I have sent him a letter of intent . He wants to engage the embassy with questions as I do.

We would like to find a quicker way get him here . Any suggestions????

This is also the first time I have ever engaged the immigration process in this US

Also him being 29 lends itself to not being able to adopt him. Which leads to my second dilemma

His mother and I have been romantically involved for close to a year. We want to be married.

I am 61 and she is 58 tears old. We have been talking on the phone and have a million emails .

They both reside in the part of Ukraine that would not be smart to travel in.She wants me to help get him out of the Ukraine first.

Then we would be married here in the US.

I am not sure how to get his paperwork moving then to get her paperwork moving. I am frustrated after talking to three different attorneys.

I am a mess just trying to get this young man out so I can then get her here to marry her. We are neither one getting any younger.

Also after reading through these documents I am not sure If I fill them out on both of them behalf and submit them

I get the K-1 visa for the fiance approach. I can fill out these documents with some help from her.

This young man has his passport, has a degree in process engineering but not necessarily in the business that I am in.

But applicable. I need direction here.

Frustrated help!!!!!!

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Nigeria
Timeline