mikaellars

nvc administrative processing question

14 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Philippines
Timeline

Hi folks, this is my first time posting. I use this site often to research... A LOT... It is a huge help ..but haven't found the exact answer to this question. We are in admin processing at the NVC (after receiving our NOA2 Feb 4)...I called and got our MNL# for our Manila case..the woman was really helpful. Question: can we now (that we have our MNL #) schedule an interview?? And, if so, when?? I am going to fly to Manila to be there for our interview, my asawa rocks! I will support her always...she also lived (worked) in Singapore for over six months. So, we are also going to go there and get that straightened out..thanks for your help

Filed: Lift. Cond. (apr) Country: China
Timeline

~Moved from K1 Process to Phil Regional Forum~

~Inquiry is country-specific~

Completed: K1/K2 (271 days) - AOS/EAD/AP (134 days) - ROC (279 days)

"Si vis amari, ama" - Seneca

mikaellars, on 24 Feb 2015 - 6:12 PM, said:mikaellars, on 24 Feb 2015 - 6:12 PM, said:mikaellars, on 24 Feb 2015 - 6:12 PM, said:

Hi folks, this is my first time posting. I use this site often to research... A LOT... It is a huge help ..but haven't found the exact answer to this question. We are in admin processing at the NVC (after receiving our NOA2 Feb 4)...I called and got our MNL# for our Manila case..the woman was really helpful. Question: can we now (that we have our MNL #) schedule an interview?? And, if so, when?? I am going to fly to Manila to be there for our interview, my asawa rocks! I will support her always...she also lived (worked) in Singapore for over six months. So, we are also going to go there and get that straightened out..thanks for your help

First off please when you have time complete your profile settings under "My Profile". This helps us know which step you are on and what visa you are chasing.