ziggy1977

Anyone got approve yet after 9 months waiting for NOA2 ?????

12 posts in this topic

Filed: Other Country: Philippines
Timeline

December 3, 2013: NOA1 received

December 5, 2013: alien registration number was changed

August 21, 2014 : ?????!!!!!!! still waiting for NOA2

guys I've been waiting for about 9 month's now for my fiancée NOA2 (I-129F)

I don't know what else to do to get a straight answer ,My Senator and I called and emailed UCSIS (CSC) we get the same response ..( background checks pending, pending, pending!!!!!)

I went as far as emailing the Associate Director for the service center Donald W Neufeld, and the Chief Operation staff Susan K Arroyo with no luck ! !! same answer ..( background checks pending, pending, pending!!!!!)

I have NO criminal records, not evening a traffic ticket ..... I work hard for a living..

just l feeling upset and down bout this case... did any of you guys waited over 9 months then got approve later on ?????? I need some positive answers ..lol.

December 3, 2013: NOA1 received

December 5, 2013: alien registration number was changed

August 21, 2014 : ?????!!!!!!! still waiting for NOA2

guys I've been waiting for about 9 month's now for my fiancée NOA2 (I-129F)

I don't know what else to do to get a straight answer ,My Senator and I called and emailed UCSIS (CSC) we get the same response ..( background checks pending, pending, pending!!!!!)

I went as far as emailing the Associate Director for the service center Donald W Neufeld, and the Chief Operation staff Susan K Arroyo with no luck ! !! same answer ..( background checks pending, pending, pending!!!!!)

I have NO criminal records, not evening a traffic ticket ..... I work hard for a living..

just l feeling upset and down bout this case... did any of you guys waited over 9 months then got approve later on ?????? I need some positive answers ..lol.