relshamy

Vermont service center

50 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Egypt
Timeline

Hello everyone,

I've been following this forum for a few months but it's my first time posting. I had a question. What's going on with the Vermont Center? I used to hear that it's the fastest processing center and got really excited when my papers were processed there. Now looking at the chart it says next to the processing time Feb. 27, 2012. Does that mean they haven't processed any since that date or that they are now working on the papers that they received around that date? They received my papers mid May so it's now been about four months. I was hoping I'd be hearing from them soon but after seeing that chart last night I got very disappointed :( I am just wondering if anyone here is in the same boat. If you've forwarded your papers to Vermont around the same time and if you heard back from them yet? This waiting period is killing me :( Thanks to anyone for replying.

Ours is may,vermont,and still waiting,my husband called uscis last other day,and they said to wait until october 11,if we dont hear anything on until on that day,they told him to send an e-request.

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Belarus
Timeline

Hello everyone,