ansabhi

study in usa.....

21 posts in this topic

Filed: FB-4 Visa Country: India
Timeline

my pd is f4 jan 21,2001 and i am from india.

after months i will get visa letter i want to know that can i get admission without giving toefl or ielts exam.

i am studying in pharmacy in gujarat(india).

please suggetst me…

i am very confused..

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Ireland
Timeline

You do not need to know English to get your family visa via your siblin if that is what you mean; even for the visa interview, you can have an interpreter.

Bye: Penguin

Me: Irish/ Swiss citizen, and now naturalised US citizen. Husband: USC; twin babies born Feb 08 in Ireland and a daughter in Feb 2010 in Arkansas who are all joint Irish/ USC. Did DCF (IR1) in 6 weeks via the Dublin, Ireland embassy and now living in Arkansas.

mod penguin.jpg

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: Canada
Timeline

If you plan on studying in the US, as the title of this tread suggests, then you'll need TOFEL, especially if you plan on continuing to study pharmacy - as I am sure you can see why English mastery would be necessary for that

Good luck

USCIS
August 12, 2008 - petition sent
August 16, 2008 - NOA-1
February 10, 2009 - NOA-2
178 DAYS FROM NOA-1

NVC
February 13, 2009 - NVC case number assigned
March 12, 2009 - Case Complete
25 DAY TRIP THROUGH NVC

Medical
May 4, 2009

Interview
May, 26, 2009

POE - June 20, 2009 Toronto - Atlanta, GA

Removal of Conditions
Filed - April 14, 2011
Biometrics - June 2, 2011 (early)
Approval - November 9, 2011
209 DAY TRIP TO REMOVE CONDITIONS

Citizenship

April 29, 2013 - NOA1 for petition received

September 10, 2013 Interview - decision could not be made.

April 15, 2014 APPROVED. Wait for oath ceremony

Waited...

September 29, 2015 - sent letter to senator.

October 16, 2015 - US Citizen

Timeline