Sveta & Ron

details for interveiw

11 posts in this topic

I am wondering how detail should sveta's docs be for when she goes to kyiv? as it stands now the folder has 31 tabbed dividers and i have almost everything in a different divider ie each of past 3 years of taxes in a tabbed divider for each year and so on this an over kill? index is like this

i-129f petitions form

letters of intent

birth records

bank records with past 12 month deposits

receipts ( misc )

flight records

phone logs

sms logs

2009 taxes

2010 taxes

2011 taxes

letters of employment contracts ( as i am a contractor )

divorce 1

divorce 2

emails

support to sveta

support for sveta thru 3rd party

last is relationship photos

is this an over kill? as of now the whole folder is 2 inches think and will be adding more as interveiw draws closer for updating

Edited by Sveta & Ron

Filed: Timeline

I am wondering how detail should sveta's docs be for when she goes to kyiv? as it stands now the folder has 31 tabbed dividers and i have almost everything in a different divider ie each of past 3 years of taxes in a tabbed divider for each year and so on this an over kill? index is like this

i-129f petitions form

letters of intent

birth records

receipts ( misc )

flight records

phone logs

sms logs

2009 taxes

2010 taxes

2011 taxes

divorce 1

divorce 2

emails

support to sveta

is this an over kill? as of now the whole folder is 2 inches think and will be adding more as interveiw draws closer for updating

If you can get tax transcripts from the IRS instead of using the tax returns, it's preferable. You can get them online for free pretty quickly. If you do use the printed tax returns, you need to include all schedules and supporting documents (i.e., 1099s).

or maybe copy os all my 1099's for past 3 years rather then tax returns