Date Embassy received 09/26/2006

letter-touched 10/17/2006

information on medical and interview 11/17/2006

Packet with Information 11/29/2006

Medical 1/12/2007

Interview 1/19/2007

Filed: AOS (apr) Country: Brazil
Timeline

More parties. More voting for the existing parties that actually stand for something.

Not that I voted for Nader or anything...

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: England
Timeline
I suggest a no confidence vote on the ballet

Well, they do all dance around the truth ;)

Neil (Preston, England) & Eva (North Carolina, USA)

27 September 2003 Church Wedding, England.

8 October 2004 -INTERVIEW---VISA GRANTED !!!

(Intervening time covered in VJ -Timeline Section)

10 Dec 2004 - Saturn finally came out of orbit and landed in NC !

(Check timeline for intervening period)

8th February 2006 - 'GREEN CARD' FINALLY GRANTED AT INTERVIEW IN CHARLOTTE, NC.

5th Wedding Anniversary due later this year, on 27th September 2008 - How time flies !

I am not a Lawyer and have never wanted or professed to be one. The views and comments I may express here are entirely my own and without any intended legal standing.

Filed: Country: Philippines
Timeline
More parties. More voting for the existing parties that actually stand for something.

:ot: hey, I noticed you finally got your IMBRA RFE also! Congrats! Hope we see approvals very soon!

Timeline

:ot: hey, I noticed you finally got your IMBRA RFE also! Congrats! Hope we see approvals very soon!

Aw, well, unfortunately, I actually waited two weeks to file so I could file with the new form, so I think it's the bad kind of RFE. :(

Now I feel like we are so close, but I'm leaving for Argentina/Brazil for the next month on Wednesday and I just don't think the RFE is going to get here on time. I guess this is going to set us back big time. :(

But I'm glad you got yours! It means things are finally working...

Filed: Country: Philippines
Timeline