Undefined

A few questions...

11 posts in this topic

Filed: AOS (pnd) Country: Canada
Timeline

Hello everyone and thanks in advance for anyone who answers. Im applied for a K1 Fiance Visa. Already at the last steps, before recieving the interview date at the U.S Consular in Montreal.

1. What is exactly an '' Intent to Marry Letter'' ? What does it have to include exactly in it?

2. Evidence of Engagement to Your Fiance? What in the world is that? lol

3. They ask if I intent to work or study in the U.S? What is that about? Mine is not a work or student visa. I dont have an employee or school address for now there. I don't need one to move to the U.S. I dont have a 9-5 job. Do I have income coming in? Yes. Do I have money to pay for expanses in the U.S? Of course. Do I have a degree? Not yet Im back to school now working on that. Will I go to school there? Online probably and probably another degree and continue on the one im working on now. Will I have a job there? I might invest on something or do some real estate or get another job.

Any advice or questions you may have dont hesitate.

Thanks once again.

Hello everyone and thanks in advance for anyone who answers. Im applied for a K1 Fiance Visa. Already at the last steps, before recieving the interview date at the U.S Consular in Montreal.

1. What is exactly an '' Intent to Marry Letter'' ? What does it have to include exactly in it?