Our timeline:

http://www.visajourney.com/forums/index.php?showuser=1032

Our Photos

http://www.amazon.ofoto.com/I.jsp?c=7mj8fg...=0&y=x7fhak

http://www.amazon.ofoto.com/BrowsePhotos.j...z8zadq&Ux=1

Optimist: "The glass is half full."

Pessimist: "The glass is half empty."

Scott: "I didn't order this!!!"

"Where you go I will go, and where you stay I will stay. Your people will be my people and your God my God." - Ruth 1:16

"Losing faith in Humanity, one person at a time."

"Do not put your trust in princes, in mortal men, who cannot save." - Ps 146:3

cool.gif

IMG_6283c.jpg

Vicky >^..^< She came, she loved, and was loved. 1989-07/07/2007

Filed: Other Country: Morocco
Timeline

yes, I have been battling an infestation of them for a couple of years. Earlier this summer I had a swarm of them in my garage, I had to get a spider bomb and set it off like 3 times. But we still go out and check about once a week. Never found one in the house yet but it freaks me out because of the kids.

Photo1949-1.jpg

5GTLm7.png

So - what does one do when a black widow builds a web in your shrub?

yes, I have been battling an infestation of them for a couple of years. Earlier this summer I had a swarm of them in my garage, I had to get a spider bomb and set it off like 3 times. But we still go out and check about once a week. Never found one in the house yet but it freaks me out because of the kids.

a spider bomb - forgive my ignorance but what is that and how does it work.

90day.jpg

Filed: Other Country: Morocco
Timeline

a spider bomb is just a bug bomb, a fogger. It wouldnt work on a shrub but you can use it an enclosed space, just seal everything up, set it off and then stay away for a few hours. It releases a bug killing mist into the entire area. Then you can go in and count the spider carcasses. eeewww.

Photo1949-1.jpg

5GTLm7.png

Filed: AOS (apr) Country: Nigeria
Timeline