Crazy_Brit

Got a British Pension

12 posts in this topic

Hi all

I am an expat now living in the USA and have a contact here in Atlanta who can help you re-invest your frozen pension in the UK. I re-invested mine, I had been paying to my pension in the UK since I was 17 years old and when i left in 2005 it was frozen and just going up at the rate of inflation, now I have done something about it so it will make more money and it is working!!!! This person is totally trust worthy and knows his stuff, he took care of all the paperwork and keeps me fully informed all the time. Believe me he is worth talking to now i don't have to worry about my retirement as it is all taken care of and i will have plenty of money to retire to a good life.

If you have a pension you want to do something about, don't wait around, send me a message and I will give you the details of the bloke I am dealing with. By the way he is British too and working here in the US for a British company.

Crazy Brit

26th Nov 04 I29F sent to TCS

29th Nov 04 confirmation from post office that application recieved at TCS

8th Dec 04 NOA1

10th Dec 04 Touched

7th Jan 05 Just found out from this site that if your receipt number starts wac that is the California Service Centre

8th Feb 05 APPROVED!!!!!! bloody hell I am in shock

12th Feb NOA2 arrives via snail mail

24th Feb Got NVC number

25th Feb email from NVC case has been forwarded to London

4th March Packet 3 received

OH when oh when will I hear from the Embassy for my date for the interview?!?!?!

4th March Sent packet 3 back recorded delivery

7th March packet received at Embassy via recorded delivery

28th April Medical in Edinburgh

6th May 2005 Interview thank god!!!! A date at last

6th May 2005 had interview Welcome to the United States, I have my VISA approved!!!!!

23rd May flew to Atlanta GA

2nd July Married !!!!!

11th July sent of AOS and EAD

22nd July received NOA's for AOS and EAD