wdieker

Feb 2018 DCF Manila (Petition filed)

71 posts in this topic

Petition filed: February 6,2018

Embassy: Manila 

I'm just wondering who else filed this February or late January 2018. I'm very anxious and hoping there are no complications. I've been staying in the Philippines since December 2016 and haven't left since then. I'm excited to bring my wife to the US as soon as possible. 

Any other people out there willing to share their experiences and time filed (this year preferably)? 

Direct Consular Filling via US Embassy Manila Timeline

02/05/2018 - Filed I-130 and other docs in USEM Manila

02/23/2018 - Received Approval Notice

03/01/2018 - Received MNL Case number

Up. Nobody else filed this month or last month DCF MNL? 

On 2/11/2018 at 2:37 AM, wdieker said:

Petition filed: February 6,2018

Embassy: Manila 

I'm just wondering who else filed this February or late January 2018. I'm very anxious and hoping there are no complications. I've been staying in the Philippines since December 2016 and haven't left since then. I'm excited to bring my wife to the US as soon as possible. 

Any other people out there willing to share their experiences and time filed (this year preferably)? 

Kamusta wdieker,

Welcome to Visa Journey Forum. As of now, you are the first one in the batch of February 2018 USCIS Manila Field Office Form I-130 FILER that post and shared in the group.

Remembering our own journey last February 2017 :)  

Edited by Haltom Family

Our Family