mike-tw

DV2015-AS-CEAC info (Asia only)

9 posts in this topic

Filed: Country: Canada
Timeline

CEAC data (Asia only) for someone who also cares this.

https://goo.gl/Bg7qJQ

Sorry, I just focus on Asia's CN with my high-number (~12k).

So far(6/14), AT LEAST 4495 visas have been issued for Asia.

Thanks Mike, I am also from AS with 104xx.From your screename I guess you are from Taiwan?

Just wondering what the VO is thinking of at this point and whether they have flip the big jump from last yr.

Filed: Other Timeline

Yep. I'm not an expert about predicting the next VB.

I know it seems very dangerous for us who have the higher CNs.

But I'm still trying to convince myself there is a small chance to reach 12k even close to 13k.

I believe once Nepal is max out, the next VB could be a big jump as BritSimon's said.

Right now, nobody can be sure about that.

Good luck to us~!

Edited by mike-tw

Filed: Country: Canada
Timeline

Yep. I'm not an expert about predicting the next VB.

I know it seems very dangerous for us who have the higher CNs.

But I'm still trying to convince myself there is a small chance to reach 12k even close to 13k.

I believe once Nepal is max out, the next VB could be a big jump as BritSimon's said.

Right now, nobody can be sure about that.

Good luck to us~!

Thanks Mike. Funny how I was thinking exactly the same.

If we look at last yr, Nepal max at 9500 in Aug, we have the jump to 12700 in the same month, not after.

In my calc, Nepal fir sure will max at 7150, yet the same month, the increment is very disappointing.

Even stranger, they didn't even exhaust Iran will has most cases done by 82-86xx, they call a number under by 1000CN.

By the way, are you doing CP at AIT?

Thanks Mike. Funny how I was thinking exactly the same.

If we look at last yr, Nepal max at 9500 in Aug, we have the jump to 12700 in the same month, not after.

In my calc, Nepal fir sure will max at 7150, yet the same month, the increment is very disappointing.