cutebunny

st. luke's medical exam

10 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Philippines
Timeline

hi there guys, i'm a newbie and i would like to ask if anyone here just had their medical exam few days or weeks ago. i've been searching over the net about the requirements we need for the med exam.. i'm just confused that on other site it says to include (K1 packet) NBI, financial support etc..

i just received a letter from embassy yesterday and i called today to ask for an interview schedule.. so next week i have to go to manila for my med exam. anyone could share tips? thank you in advance :blush:

hi there guys, i'm a newbie and i would like to ask if anyone here just had their medical exam few days or weeks ago. i've been searching over the net about the requirements we need for the med exam.. i'm just confused that on other site it says to include (K1 packet) NBI, financial support etc..

i just received a letter from embassy yesterday and i called today to ask for an interview schedule.. so next week i have to go to manila for my med exam. anyone could share tips? thank you in advance :blush:

nope nbi and financial support is not needed in the medical.all you need to bring are the ff:noa2 receipt or the appointment email for interview{have it printed} 3 pcs 2x2 photo,passport and your payment which is 213.00 usd.goodluck hope this help.and by the way you can have your medical anytime,no appointment needed.but just to give you an idea its best to do it in the afternoon but be sure you will be there before 1 pm.cos theres not much who do thier medical in the afternoon and everything is fast.

No need for confusion on any of the process cutebunny!

You can find all the info you need here on VJ.

Keep reading the Philippines Regional Discussion for specifics on USEM & SLMC.

Look to the pinned St. Lukes Medical Exam Walkthru for the info in question.....it hasn't changed!

St. Luke’s Medical Exam Walkthrough

God bless and quick processing!