Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Regarding IMBRA & specific site !!!
VisaJourney.com > Marriage Based Immigration (K1, K2, K3, etc) to the USA > IMBRA Special Topics

abrazer07
HI all ,
Me & my fiiance met online thru a site called Indiamatch.com & the chatted thru yahoo messenger..........so shd we tick yes at the IMBRA question at I-29F.......

Does that site come under IMBRA ?? ANy idea ??

Thanks !!!
pushbrk
QUOTE(abrazer07 @ Jan 11 2008, 09:29 AM) *
HI all ,
Me & my fiiance met online thru a site called Indiamatch.com & the chatted thru yahoo messenger..........so shd we tick yes at the IMBRA question at I-29F.......

Does that site come under IMBRA ?? ANy idea ??

Thanks !!!


IMO, this is not an international marriage broker. It's a dating website and their primary business is not arranging for USC's to meet foreigners.
stuartx13
I would say if not sure say yes.lots of thouse dating site could be painted with the big brush of IMBRA.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.